Fun things for Fall

This fall has so many wonderful things ahead.
1) I’ve been totally slacking on blogging but I think I’m out of my non-blogging rut.
2) I recieve the best tool ever in the mail. It’s a strap cutter. I looks like this.
It makes me so excited because I can finally cut straight straps now and really fast too! Hurray for productivity!
3) I’ve started a second shop on etsy called leatherforwool. It’s basically leather buttons and handles for knitwear. Knitting is another passion of mine and I love to add leather buttons to my accessories.

I would also love to thank igobykatie.com for letting me sponsor her and giving me a little exposure while I start this blog. So thankful.
igobykatie160x90

Have a happy Monday!

Love, Jamie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

